Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets bimonthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Our Board Members:

Paul Lang, Chairman

John Moore, Vice Chairman

Emily Miller, Treasurer

Dick McCracken

Phil Nichols

Dilo Paul