Skip to main content

Our Team

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (412) 854-1110.
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below.

Meet Our Staff

Chris Thompson

Executive Director

cthompson@yfcmp.org
412-854-1110 (ext. 222)

Tina Andree

Administrative Coordinator

tandree@yfcmp.org
412-854-1110 (ext. 223)

Tammy Durham

Bookkeeper

tdurham@yfcmp.org
412-854-1110 (ext. 223)

Andrew Barney

South Fayette Campus Life Director

abarney@yfcmp.org

JR Gardner

Armory Youth Center Director, Washington County Area Director, Canon Mac Campus Life Director

jrgardner@yfcmp.org

Cre Gardner

Cre Gardner

CL Sports Director

cgardner@yfcmp.org

Nathan Renz

Peters Township Middle School Director

nrenz@yfcmp.org

Troy Schuler

Bethel Park High School Campus Life Director

tschuler@yfcmp.org

Kendell Stellfox

Peters Township High School Campus Life Director, Development Director

kstellfox@yfcmp.org

Phil Stinelli

Pittsburgh South City Life Director

philstinelli@yfcmp.org

Stephen Thomas

Washington High School Campus Life Director

sthomas@yfcmp.org

Judi Wolstoncroft

South Fayette Middle School Staff

jwolstoncroft@yfcmp.org