Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (412) 854-1110.
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below.

Meet our Staff

  • Chris Thompson
    Executive Director
    cthompson@yfcmp.org
    412-854-1110 (ext. 222)

  • Pam Hart
    Development Director
    pamhart@yfcmp.org
    412-854-1110 (ext. 221)

  • Tina Andree
    Administrative Coordinator
    tandree@yfcmp.org
    412-854-1110 (ext. 223)

  • Tammy Durham
    Bookkeeper
    tdurham@yfcmp.org
    412-854-1110 (ext. 223)

  • Andrew Barney
    South Fayette Campus Life Director
    abarney@yfcmp.org

  • Allie Burris
    Washington High School Campus Life Director
    aburris@yfcmp.org

  • JR Gardner
    Armory Youth Center Director
    Washington County Area Director                                        
    Canon Mac Campus Life Director
    jrgardner@yfcmp.org

  • Troy Schuler
    Bethel Park High School Campus Life Director                                   tschuler@yfcmp.org

  • Kendell Stellfox
    Peters Township High School Campus Life Director                 kstellfox@yfcmp.org

  • Phil Stinelli
    Pittsburgh South City Life Director
    philstinelli@yfcmp.org

  • Stephen Thomas
    Canonsburg Middle School Campus Life Director            sthomas@yfcmp.org

  • Lisa Thompson
    Bethel Park Middle School Campus Life Director                 lthompson@yfcmp.org

  • Judi Wolstoncroft
    South Fayette Middle School Staff                 jwolstoncroft@yfcmp.org

Ready to volunteer? Give us your info and we’ll be in touch.